Home | About Us | Contact
Quick Links
Events
 
Executive Committee - 2017
Office Bearers
Vicar and President Rev.Mathew Baby
Rev.Mathew Baby
Contact No. - (845) 362-8158
Email Id - revbmathew@gmail.com
Vice-President P. A. Chacko
P. A. Chacko
Contact No. - (845) 356-7526
Email Id - pachacko61@gmail.com
Secretary Aley Eappen
Aley Eappen
Contact No. - (845) 365-1550
Email Id - aleyeappen@aol.com
Treasurer John K. Alexander
John K. Alexander
Contact No. - (845) 398-5179
Email Id - johnalex47@gmail.com
Accountant Ajay Pappan
Ajay Pappan
Contact No. - 845) 504-0599
Email Id - Ajay.pappan@yahoo.com
Lay Ministrant (E) Sanjayan Joseph
Sanjayan Joseph
Contact No. - (845) 215-9357
Email Id - Sanjayanjoseph@gmail.com
Lay Ministrant (M) Dey P. Neduvelil
Dey P. Neduvelil
Contact No. - (845) 653-2418
Email Id - Deyned@gmail.com
Committee Members
Auditors
Auditor Ned P. Idicula
Ned P. Idicula
Contact No. - (201) 338-4337
Email Id - mullachi9@yahoo.com
Auditor George Thomas
George Thomas
Contact No. - (845) 352-1253
Email Id - jojitom@hotmail.com
Organizations
Choir Jiji John
Jiji John
Contact No. - (845) 215-9131
Email Id - jjohn17@optonline.net
Edavaka Mission Mathew Samuel
Mathew Samuel
Contact No. - (845) 613-7673
Email Id - msrdd@hotmail.com
Sevika Sanghom Annie Varghese
Annie Varghese
Contact No. - (845) 627-2535
Email Id - vanieamma@yahoo.com
Sunday School Bindu Abraham
Bindu Abraham
Contact No. - (845) 627-0123
Email Id - jojabab99@yahoo.com
Youth Rep. Shaimi Jacob
Shaimi Jacob
Contact No. - (845) 694-8286
Email Id - Shaimijacob@gmail.com
Sabha Mandalam Thomas Varghese
Thomas Varghese
Contact No. - (845) 627-2535
Email Id - tvarg19301@gmail.com
Dioc. Assembly Linu Abraham
Linu Abraham
Contact No. - (845) 627-0123
Email Id - linuabraham@hotmail.com
 
Worship Service
Best Wishes